totalpaster.blogg.se

How to download google backup if my phone is stolen
How to download google backup if my phone is stolen












how to download google backup if my phone is stolen

It’s a cloud-storage application that comes pre-installed on almost every Android device. If you only want to restore lost photos and don’t really care about other data, you can use Google Photos to get the job done.

how to download google backup if my phone is stolen

Once the files are successfully backed up, again log into your Samsung cloud account on any other device and restore the files from the backup. Then, click “Backup” and wait for the process to complete. Complete the verification process and choose the files that you want to back up to the cloud. Step 3 - You’ll be asked to authenticate yourself. Step 2 - Then, click “Backup” from the right menubar. Step 1 - Go to “ Find My Mobile” and sign in with your Samsung account. Here’s the step-by-step process to recover data from a lost Samsung phone using Find My Mobile. Also, the device must be connected to a network connection at the moment. But, this method will only work if you had enabled “Find My Mobile” on your Samsung device before it got lost. Once the data is backed up, you can easily log into your Samsung cloud account and retrieve the files on your other devices. However, what makes “Find My Mobile” special is that it can be used to remotely back up data from your device and save it to the cloud. However, the utility isn’t as functional as Apple’s “Find My Phone” and there are very few odds that you’d be able to locate your lost device. You can use this utility to track down your phone’s GPS coordinates and find its current location.

how to download google backup if my phone is stolen

Use Find My Mobileįind My Mobile is an official utility designed by Samsung to help users locate their lost/stolen devices and even remotely wipe data off them. So, now that you know what type of data you can recover from a lost phone, let’s quickly dive into the recovery methods that’ll help you do the job.

#HOW TO DOWNLOAD GOOGLE BACKUP IF MY PHONE IS STOLEN HOW TO#

Part 3: How to Recover Data from a Lost Samsung Phone?














How to download google backup if my phone is stolen